Language Hub Students' Wiki

Why am I receiving email reminders for cancelled lessons?

Back to main wiki page

Each lesson, even if cancelled, has its own status and remains in the system for the sake of transparency of the study process.

The email reminder contains information about the status of a specific lesson and if it is cancelled in time before the reminder is sent (the reminders are sent at 09:00 of the business day before the lesson date), the reason for the cancellation is stated in the email.


Is the information on this page incomplete or incorrect? Let us know.