Language Hub Students' Wiki

Cancel or reschedule my lesson

Viewing page version #10
(Restore this version) 

Modified: 23 February 2025, 8:52 PM   User: Josef Milon | Language Hub  → Picture of Josef Milon | Language Hub

Back to main wiki page

Any lesson can be cancelled (or rescheduled, if agreed with the teacher and Language Hub) in the following ways:

The group course lesson can be cancelled if more than half of the students express their wish to cancel it.

The terms of cancellation and consequences that result from it are shown in the table below. It is not allowed to cancel or reschedule lesson(s) directly with the teacher without notifying Language Hub office.


Cancellation scheme

until 16:00 of the business day before the lesson date at 16:01 or later of the business day before the lesson date
in-time cancellation (status "A") late cancellation (status "2")
No cancellation fee is applied. Lesson is fully charged.

Is the information on this page incomplete or incorrect? Let us know.